Congratulations to the design team at Davenport Campbell on another win at NAWIC.  The Prime Minister and Cabinet workplace project has taken out the award for Achievement in Design for 2019 in Canberra.

Held annually by the National Association of Women in Construction in recognition of exceptional service and innovation, this award tops off a great year for the Davenport Campbell Canberra Studio . The winning team includes Elle Coffin, Herman Santo, Olivia McIver, led by Jane Alexander who has recently taken the reins as Studio Director of our Canberra office.

We look forward to seeing more exciting new projects coming up from the team in Canberra.